Staff Directory

Director

Jamie McKay

jmckay@promontoryschool.org

Instructional Guide

Danielle Wermager

dwermager@promontoryschool.org

Secretary

Shawna Ulm

sulm@promontoryschool.org

Secretary

Debbie Payne

dpayne@promontoryschool.org

   

Kindergarten

Michelle Moyer

mmoyer@promontoryschool.org

   

1st, 2nd Grade

Josh Boling

jboling@promontoryschool.org

 

Jenny Hinrichsen

jhinrichsen@promontoryschool.org

 

Glenna Petersen

gpetersen@promontoryschool.org

 

Samantha Seegmiller

sseegmiller@promontoryschool.org

   

3rd , 4th Grade

Miriam Broersma

mbroersma@promontoyschool.org

 

Lynette Reeder

lreeder@promontoryschool.org

 

Nina Guzzetti

nguzzetti@promontoryschool.org

 

Susan Bennett

sbennett@promontoryschool.org

     

5th, 6th Grade

Jenny Hilton

jhilton@promontoryschool.org

 

Jennifer Duncan

jduncan@promontoryschool.org

 

Dorothy Dobson

ddobson@promontoryschool.org

 

Christy Polatis

cpolatis@promonotroyschool.org

7th, 8th Grade

   

Math

Camylle Hart

chart@promontoryschool.org

Science

Lisa Wells

lwells@promontoryschoo.org

History

Sean Wallis

swallis@promontoryschool.org

English

Mary Beth Farrer

mfarrer@promontoryschool.org

   

Music and Art

   

Arts Director/Orchestra

Gayle Mansfield

gmansfield@promontoryschool.org

K-8 Choir Teacher

Tara Stander

lwells@promontoryschool.org

Accompanist

   

Strings Specialist

Diane Austin

daustin@promontoryschool.org

Nutrition Director

Whitley Olsen

WOlsen@promontoryschool.org

Special Education

Teresa Lee

tlee@promontoryschool.org

Steve Richards

srichards@promontoryschool.org

Title 1/RTI/MTSS

Missi Conover

mconover@promontoryschool.org

Library Staff

 

librarystaff@promontoryschool.org