Staff Directory


Staff List

Director Jamie McKay

jmckay@promontoryschool.org

Instructional Guide Danielle  Wermager

dwermager@promontoryschool.org

Secretary Shawna Ulm sulm@promontoryschool.org
Secretary

Secretary

Debbie Payne

Nancy Moyle

dpayne@promontoryschool.org

nmoyle@promontoryschool.org

Kindergarten Michelle Moyer

mmoyer@promontoryschool.org

1st, 2nd Grade

Margo Pfeifer

Jenny Hinrichsen

Kathy Jex

Samantha Seegmiller

mpfeifer@promontoryschool.org

jhinrichsen@promontoryschool.org

kjex@promontoryschool.org

sseegmiller@promontoryschool.org

3rd , 4th Grade

Miriam Broersma

Lynette Reeder

Nina Guzzetti

Susan Bennett

mbroersma@promontoyschool.org

lreeder@promontoryschool.org

nguzzetti@promontoryschool.org

sbennett@promontoryschool.org

5th, 6th Grade

Jenny Hilton

Jennifer Duncan

Amber Schenavar

Lindsay Kelty

 jhilton@promontoryschool.org

jduncan@promontoryschool.org

aschenavar@promontoryschool.org

lkelty@promonotroyschool.org

7th, 8th Grade    
Math Mandi Harrison  mharrison@promontoryschool.org
Science Lisa Wells  lwells@promontoryschoo.org
History Sean Wallis  swallis@promontoryschool.org
English Mary Beth Farrer  mfarrer@promontoryschool.org
Music and Art    
Orchestra Teacher Nathan West nwest@promontoryschool.org
K-8 Choir Teacher
Megan Nelson mnelson@promontoryschool.org
 Strings Specialist Diane Austin daustin@promontoryschool.org
Nutrition Director Whitley Olsen wolsen@promontoryschool.org
Special Education

Teresa Lee

Colby Earl

tlee@promontoryschool.org

cearl@promontoryschool.org

Title 1/RTI/MTSS Missi Conover  mconover@promontoryschool.org
Library Staff Christine Johnson 

Spring Martin

Ester Montgomery


 librarystaff@promontoryschool.org