Staff Directory


Staff List

Director Jamie McKay

jmckay@promontoryschool.org

Instructional Guide Danielle Wermager

 dwermager@promontoryschool.org

Secretary Shawna Ulm  sulm@promontoryschool.org
Secretary Debbie Payne  dpayne@promontoryschool.org
Kindergarten Michelle Moyer

mmoyer@promontoryschool.org

1st, 2nd Grade

Josh Boling

Jenny Hinrichsen

Glenna Petersen

Samantha Seegmiller

jboling@promontoryschool.org

jhinrichsen@promontoryschool.org

gpetersen@promontoryschool.org

gpetersen@promontoryschool.org

3rd , 4th Grade

Miriam Broersma

Lynette Reeder

Nina Guzzetti

Susan Bennett

 mbroersma@promontoyschool.org

lreeder@promontoryschool.org

nguzzetti@promontoryschool.org

sbennett@promontoryschool.org

5th, 6th Grade

Jenny Hilton

Jennifer Duncan

Dorothy Dobson

Christy Polatis

 jhilton@promontoryschool.org

jduncan@promontoryschool.org

ddobson@promontoryschool.org

cpolatis@promonotroyschool.org

7th, 8th Grade    
Math Camylle Hart  chart@promontoryschool.org
Science Lisa Wells  lwells@promontoryschoo.org
History Sean Wallis  swallis@promontoryschool.org
English Mary Beth Farrer  mfarrer@promontoryschool.org
Music and Art    
Arts Director/Orchestra Gayle Mansfield  gmansfield@promontoryschool.org
K-8 Choir Teacher
Accompanist
Tara Stander  lwells@promontoryschool.org
 Strings Specialist  Diane Austin  daustin@promontoryschool.org
Nutrition Director  Whitley Olsen  WOlsen@promontoryschool.org
Special Education

 Teresa Lee

Steve Richards

tlee@promontoryschool.org

srichards@promontoryschool.org

Title 1/RTI/MTSS  Missi Conover  mconover@promontoryschool.org
Library Staff    librarystaff@promontoryschool.org